Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR 2019

TERM 1
Tuesday, 29 January – Friday, 12 April 2019
Thursday, 31 January – Friday, 12 April 2019 (ABC/Kindergarten Students ONLY)
(11-week term, 2 weeks break)

TERM 2
Monday, 29 April – Friday 5 July 2019
(10-week term, 3 weeks break)

TERM 3
Monday 29 July – Friday 27 September 2019
(9-week term, 2 weeks break)

TERM 4
Monday 14 October – Tuesday 10 December 2019
(9.2-week term)

AWARDS NIGHT – Thursday, 12 December 2019
______________________________________________________________

TERM DATES FOR 2020

TERM 1
Tuesday, 28 January – Thursday, 9 April 2020 (Years 1-12 Students Only)
Thursday, 30 January – Thursday, 9 April 2020 (Kindergarten Students Only)
(11-week term, 2 Public Holiday)

TERM 2
Monday, 27 April – Friday 3 July 2020
(10-week term, 1 Public Holiday)

TERM 3
Monday 27 July – Friday 25 September 2020
(9-week term)

TERM 4
Monday 12 October – Tuesday 8 December 2020
(9 weeks)

HIGH SCHOOL CAMPTuesday, 13 October – Friday, 16 October 2020

PRIMARY CAMPWednesday, 21 October – Friday, 23 October 2020

AWARDS NIGHT – Thursday, 10 December 2020

 

Sherwood Hills Christian School
Sherwood Hills Christian School
61-65 Jacaranda Avenue
Bradbury NSW 2560, Australia
Phone:(02) 4629 4800 Email:office@sherwoodhills.nsw.edu.au